Moulding and Casting TechnologyWith generative methods in moulding- and casting technology you produce more quickly and more profitable than your competitors.

As a result of Rapid Prototyping, mould manufacturing and mechanical production can be omitted. Furthermore, design parameters can be checked and corrected in all phases of development. As a design engineer, constructor and producer of casting parts, appropriate solutions for prototypes in individual or small series production are to your interest.

We analyse your demand within the value chain, calculate and choose the suitable production technology. By our way of thinking orientated to processes and systems, you receive a technically and economically well engineered result.

In addition we support suppliers of generative metric design in sales or undertake sales-work by ourselves. We attend your customers and support in case of problems. This creates confidence, legal certainty and certainty of action to your customers which will be always profitable in a partnership.

You have questions?
Contact us – We enjoy hearing from you!

LIEBSCH+LIEBSCH is your partner if you

look for information and appropriate suppliers of prototype manufacturing in individual or small series production.

wish conceptional or operative support in the sales of solutions of mould and casting technology.

Want to make use of valuable contacts based on our long-years’ experience in the casting sector.

Form- und GiesstechnikMit generativen Verfahren in der Form- und Gießtechnik fertigen Sie schneller und wirtschaftlicher als Ihre Mitbewerber.

Im Rapid Prototyping entfallen Formenbau oder mechanische Fertigung. Außerdem lassen sich Konstruktionsparameter in allen Entwicklungsphasen überprüfen und korrigieren. Als Entwickler, Konstrukteur und Hersteller von Gussteilen interessieren Sie geeignete Lösungen für Prototypen und Kleinstserienfertigung.

Wir analysieren Ihren Bedarf innerhalb der Fertigungskette, kalkulieren und wählen das passende Fertigungsverfahren. Durch unser Prozess- und Systemdenken erhalten Sie ein technisch und wirtschaftlich ausgereiftes Ergebnis.

Anbieter generativer Verfahren beraten wir im Vertrieb oder leisten selbst Vertriebsarbeit. Wir betreuen Ihre Kunden und helfen bei Problemen. Das schafft Vertrauen und Sicherheit zu Ihren Kunden, die sich in einer partnerschaftlichen Beziehung immer auszahlen.

Sie haben noch Fragen?
Nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf.

LIEBSCH+LIEBSCH ist Ihr Partner, wenn Sie:

Informationen und geeignete Anbieter für Prototypen und Kleinstserienfertigung suchen.

konzeptionelle oder operative Unterstützung im Lösungs-Vertrieb der Form- und Gießtechnik wünschen.

wertvolle Kontakte auf Grund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Gießereibranche nutzen möchten.